Home

Last Night Tonight - Don't Miss It

Tickets are no longer available on ine but you can pay in cash at the door

The Comedy of Errors

Peterborough Central Park & on Tour – Tickets £10

Thursday 28 June – Crowland Abbey 7:30pm

Friday 29 June – The Waterton Arms, Deeping St James 7;30pm

Saturday 30 June – Moonhenge, Woodwalton 7:30pm

Tuesday 3 to Saturday 7 July – Central Park, Peterborough 7:30pm

Use this form to get in touch with us

Calendar

Tuesday May 15

19:30 Play Reading - The Man From Earth


Price: Members & Mask Friends Only Event
Find out more at:

Thursday June 14

19:30 Rehearsed Play Reading - We Happy Few


Price: Members and Mask Friends Only Event
Find out more at:

Thursday June 28

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Crowland Abbey


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Friday June 29

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Waterton Arms, Deeping St James


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Saturday June 30

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Moonhenge, Woodwalton


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Tuesday July 3

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Peterborough Central Park


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Wednesday July 4

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Peterborough Central Park


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Thursday July 5

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Peterborough Central Park


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Friday July 6

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Peterborough Central Park


Price: £10
Find out more at: http://www.masktheatre.co.uk/product/buy-tickets-for-the-comedy-of-errors

Saturday July 7

19:30 The Comedy of Errors - Peterborough Central Park


Price: £10
Find out more at:

Sunday July 15

Reading of a new dramatization of Jane Eyre , venue tbc


Price: Members and Mask Friends Only Event
Find out more at:

Wednesday August 15

19:30 Play Reading - The Visit - Broadway Theatre


Price: Members and Mask Friends Only Event
Find out more at: